Forgot your password?
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • default color
  • green color
  • red color


Mar 21st
Home Columns Amina Rasul
Amina Rasul
This new column will publish the articles of Ms. Amina Rasul, one of the prime movers of the Philippine Council for Islam and Democracy. Ms. Amina comes from a politically-oriented family in Mindanao. She is the daughter of former Senator Santanina Rasul.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Ramadan Is a Time for Hope Saturday, 14 August 2010 Amina Rasul 2321
2 Can Some Christians Use “Allah” as the Name of God? Saturday, 16 January 2010 Amina Rasul 2589
3 Deliverance in Maguindanao from “Ama” to “Ina” Sunday, 10 January 2010 Amina Rasul 2553
4 The Filipino Islamic Society Must Turn Crisis to Opportunity for Peace and a Better World Sunday, 20 December 2009 Amina Rasul 2639
5 Filipino-Islamic Leaders Discuss “Violence in Politics and the Politics of Violence” Saturday, 12 December 2009 Amina Rasul 5177
6 The “Ampatuan Situation,” Martial Law and the Muslim Women’s Liberation Monday, 07 December 2009 Amina Rasul 2294
7 Amina Rasul on "The State of Lawlessness: A Stage for the Visiting Forces Agreement?" Sunday, 15 November 2009 Amina Rasul 2009
8 Amina Rasul’s “The Politics of National Holidays” Saturday, 07 November 2009 Amina Rasul 1924
9 Amina Rasul’s “Of Vows to Love and to Protect” Sunday, 01 November 2009 Amina Rasul 2120
10 Forgetting EDSA I Saturday, 28 February 2009 Amina Rasul 3006
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 3

Who's Online

We have 41 guests online


Please consider supporting the "ReVOTElution of Hope" for Sorsogon as the Pilot Province. Please see "ReVOTElution" Banner on this page for details.


Quote of the Day

"I told him, 'Son, what is it with you. Is it ignorance or apathy?' He said, 'Coach, I don't know and I don't care.' "--Frank Layden, Utah Jazz president, on a former player

Pilipinas Tours