Forgot your password?
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • default color
  • green color
  • red color

MabuhayRadio

Thursday
Apr 26th
Home Columns Parables
Parables
Parables: This section contains parables and other short stories that contains Interesting, enlightening, or uplifting lessons. We welcome contributions from anyone interested.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
11 The Parable of the Atheist Who Spends Christmas in Kalimantan Monday, 24 December 2007 Adopted from an online joke written by an Anonymous Author 3684
12 Parable of the Retired Rector’s Cup o’ Kapeng Barako Saturday, 11 August 2007 Bobby Reyes 2708
13 A Parable of the Filipino Ph.D. in Beverly Hills Thursday, 14 June 2007 Bobby Reyes 5358
14 A Parable for Filipino-American Entrepreneurs Friday, 08 June 2007 Bobby Reyes 3906
15 A Parable of the Uncooperative Cow Monday, 04 June 2007 Unknown Author 5069
16 The Story of the Five Gorillas Saturday, 02 June 2007 Allan Albert 7305
17 Parable of the Born-Again Bartender Thursday, 31 May 2007 Bobby Reyes 2676
18 The Parable of a King's Four Wives and his Mother (A Lesson for Mother's Day) Tuesday, 29 May 2007 Rewritten by Bobby Reyes 5297
19 Two Friends and a Bear: A Parable Saturday, 26 May 2007 Jesse Jose 3750
20 The Fisherman Friday, 25 May 2007 Allan Albert 2631
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 3
Banner

Who's Online

We have 38 guests online

Donate

Please consider supporting the "ReVOTElution of Hope" for Sorsogon as the Pilot Province. Please see "ReVOTElution" Banner on this page for details.

Amount: 

Quote of the Day

"Ever wonder if illiterate people get the full effect of alphabet soup?"--John Mendoza

Pilipinas Tours