Forgot your password?
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • default color
  • green color
  • red color

MabuhayRadio

Thursday
Dec 12th
Home Columns Parables
Parables
Parables: This section contains parables and other short stories that contains Interesting, enlightening, or uplifting lessons. We welcome contributions from anyone interested.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
11 The Parable of the Atheist Who Spends Christmas in Kalimantan Monday, 24 December 2007 Adopted from an online joke written by an Anonymous Author 4115
12 Parable of the Retired Rector’s Cup o’ Kapeng Barako Saturday, 11 August 2007 Bobby Reyes 3166
13 A Parable of the Filipino Ph.D. in Beverly Hills Thursday, 14 June 2007 Bobby Reyes 5812
14 A Parable for Filipino-American Entrepreneurs Friday, 08 June 2007 Bobby Reyes 4252
15 A Parable of the Uncooperative Cow Monday, 04 June 2007 Unknown Author 5432
16 The Story of the Five Gorillas Saturday, 02 June 2007 Allan Albert 7989
17 Parable of the Born-Again Bartender Thursday, 31 May 2007 Bobby Reyes 3166
18 The Parable of a King's Four Wives and his Mother (A Lesson for Mother's Day) Tuesday, 29 May 2007 Rewritten by Bobby Reyes 5653
19 Two Friends and a Bear: A Parable Saturday, 26 May 2007 Jesse Jose 4100
20 The Fisherman Friday, 25 May 2007 Allan Albert 2955
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 3

Who's Online

We have 24 guests online

Donate

Please consider supporting the "ReVOTElution of Hope" for Sorsogon as the Pilot Province. Please see "ReVOTElution" Banner on this page for details.

Amount: 

Quote of the Day

Learn to enjoy every minute of your life. Be happy now.Don't wait for something outside of yourself to make you happy in the future.Think how really precious is the time you have to spend,whether it's at work or with your family.Every minute should be enjoyed and savored.~ Earl Nightingale ~