Forgot your password?
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • default color
  • green color
  • red color

MabuhayRadio

Friday
Jun 05th
Home Columns San Diego Happenings
San Diego Happenings
San Diego Happenings: These are articles about events happening in and celebrities and personalities of, San Diego County in Southern California.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 KGTV Channel 10 Highlights the All Groups United (AGU) Candidates Forum Meet and Greet 2012 Monday, 07 May 2012 Marissa Acierto 7033
2 Congressman Filner Supports Petition to Recognize Filipino Veterans Monday, 27 February 2012 2985
3 Rodel Rodis and Perry Diaz Continue to Hurl Cheap Shots at Romy Marquez Even at Christmas Friday, 23 December 2011 5670
4 Filipino Fake Lawyer with Loose Tongue Fined for Defamation Wednesday, 21 December 2011 4214
5 San Diego-based Filipino American Wins Top Fashion-Design Award in Italy Wednesday, 20 July 2011 3009
6 San Diego Baker Creates "Noynoy Pandesal" to Honor Philippine President Tuesday, 19 July 2011 2805
7 Still No Clue in Killing of a Fil-Am Family by Mother’s Boyfriend, who then Committed Suicide Thursday, 16 June 2011 3918
8 CA Fair Political Practices Commission Fines Fil-Am Elected Official in San Diego" For "Campaign-reporting Violations" Tuesday, 12 April 2011 3214
9 PTE-HOPE, INC. Meeting Recaps on CA Redistricting and Budget Crisis in San Diego County Sunday, 13 March 2011 Marissa Acierto 4846
10 PTE-HOPE Meets on Sunday, Feb. 20, in San Diego, CA Friday, 18 February 2011 MabuhayRadio News Service 2982
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 11

Who's Online

We have 20 guests online

Donate

Please consider supporting the "ReVOTElution of Hope" for Sorsogon as the Pilot Province. Please see "ReVOTElution" Banner on this page for details.

Amount: 

Quote of the Day

"The biggest cause of trouble in the world today is that the stupid people are so sure about things and the intelligent folks are so full of doubts."~~Bertrand Russell