Forgot your password?
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • default color
  • green color
  • red color

MabuhayRadio

Tuesday
Mar 19th
Home Columns San Diego Happenings
San Diego Happenings
San Diego Happenings: These are articles about events happening in and celebrities and personalities of, San Diego County in Southern California.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 KGTV Channel 10 Highlights the All Groups United (AGU) Candidates Forum Meet and Greet 2012 Monday, 07 May 2012 Marissa Acierto 6690
2 Congressman Filner Supports Petition to Recognize Filipino Veterans Monday, 27 February 2012 2669
3 Rodel Rodis and Perry Diaz Continue to Hurl Cheap Shots at Romy Marquez Even at Christmas Friday, 23 December 2011 5341
4 Filipino Fake Lawyer with Loose Tongue Fined for Defamation Wednesday, 21 December 2011 3818
5 San Diego-based Filipino American Wins Top Fashion-Design Award in Italy Wednesday, 20 July 2011 2695
6 San Diego Baker Creates "Noynoy Pandesal" to Honor Philippine President Tuesday, 19 July 2011 2553
7 Still No Clue in Killing of a Fil-Am Family by Mother’s Boyfriend, who then Committed Suicide Thursday, 16 June 2011 3558
8 CA Fair Political Practices Commission Fines Fil-Am Elected Official in San Diego" For "Campaign-reporting Violations" Tuesday, 12 April 2011 2943
9 PTE-HOPE, INC. Meeting Recaps on CA Redistricting and Budget Crisis in San Diego County Sunday, 13 March 2011 Marissa Acierto 4463
10 PTE-HOPE Meets on Sunday, Feb. 20, in San Diego, CA Friday, 18 February 2011 MabuhayRadio News Service 2713
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 11

Who's Online

We have 100 guests online

Donate

Please consider supporting the "ReVOTElution of Hope" for Sorsogon as the Pilot Province. Please see "ReVOTElution" Banner on this page for details.

Amount: 

Quote of the Day

"I ask people why they have deer heads on their walls. They always say because it's such a beautiful animal. There you go. I think my mother is attractive, but I have photographs of her."--Ellen DeGeneres