Forgot your password?
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • default color
  • green color
  • red color

MabuhayRadio

Tuesday
Jan 23rd
Home Columns San Diego Happenings
San Diego Happenings
San Diego Happenings: These are articles about events happening in and celebrities and personalities of, San Diego County in Southern California.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
11 New Bread Called “Pan de Ocho de Pacquiao” to Debut in California Sunday, 14 November 2010 2143
12 Woman Detractor Tries to Sabotage Bid of National City Council’s Only Candidate of Filipino Descent Monday, 25 October 2010 1559
13 Fil-Am Former Councilman Gets Fined for Failing to File Election-Campaign Statement Friday, 15 October 2010 1116
14 Medical Board Disciplines San Diego-based Filipino Physician for Negligence and Incompetence Wednesday, 28 July 2010 5924
15 Fil-Am Baker Creates New Sunflower-like Bread Dedicated to an Uncle and Aunt Thursday, 24 June 2010 Romeo P. Marquez 1287
16 The "Obama Pan De Sal" Creator Does It Again with 3 Pacquiao-bread Varieties Tuesday, 08 December 2009 1919
17 Will the NaFFAA Survive to Be the 'Voice' For Filipinos in America? Monday, 10 August 2009 2560
18 San Diego’s Asian-American Community Honors General Taguba Monday, 27 July 2009 1554
19 Fil-Am Matriarch Pleads Guilty to Healthcare-Facility Violations Friday, 17 July 2009 4848
20 COPAO Official Claims Being 'Cleared' By Bank, Police Probers Monday, 13 July 2009 1499
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 11
Banner

Who's Online

We have 80 guests online

Donate

Please consider supporting the "ReVOTElution of Hope" for Sorsogon as the Pilot Province. Please see "ReVOTElution" Banner on this page for details.

Amount: 

Quote of the Day

"I can't really remember the names of the clubs that we went to."-- Shaquille O'Neal on whether he had visited the Parthenon during his visit to Greece

Pilipinas Tours