Forgot your password?
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • default color
  • green color
  • red color

MabuhayRadio

Thursday
Apr 26th
Home Columns San Diego Happenings
San Diego Happenings
San Diego Happenings: These are articles about events happening in and celebrities and personalities of, San Diego County in Southern California.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
31 Rep. Filner and Other State Officials Refuse to Endorse a Fil-Am Aspirant for Council Seat Sunday, 21 December 2008 Romeo P. Marquez 2530
32 Community Activists Lobby for a Filipino to Replace a Resigned Councilman in National City Friday, 12 December 2008 Romeo P. Marquez 1471
33 Filipino-American Political Activists Set to Form Broad Coalition Saturday, 15 November 2008 Romeo P. Marquez 1679
34 Community Honors Filipino-American Assistant Chief of Police Saturday, 08 November 2008 Romeo P. Marquez 3022
35 Analyzing the “Myth of the Filipino Voting Block” Friday, 07 November 2008 Romeo P. Marquez 2584
36 Caravan Rolls for Ditas Yamane’s Candidacy in National City Monday, 13 October 2008 Romeo P. Marquez 3592
37 Fil-Am Community Leader Seeks Council Seat in National City Tuesday, 26 August 2008 Romeo P. Marquez 2582
38 Filipino Appointed as Assistant Police Chief in San Diego, CA Thursday, 07 August 2008 Romeo P. Marquez 3981
39 Asian Pacific American Law-Clinic Schedule Bared for San Diego County Monday, 07 July 2008 MabuhayRadio News Service 1570
40 COPAO “Buries” Case of Its Missing $27,000 Friday, 13 June 2008 Romeo P. Marquez 2000
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 11
Banner

Who's Online

We have 29 guests online

Donate

Please consider supporting the "ReVOTElution of Hope" for Sorsogon as the Pilot Province. Please see "ReVOTElution" Banner on this page for details.

Amount: 

Quote of the Day

"Ever wonder if illiterate people get the full effect of alphabet soup?"--John Mendoza

Pilipinas Tours