Forgot your password?
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • default color
  • green color
  • red color

MabuhayRadio

Saturday
Sep 22nd
Home Columns San Diego Happenings
San Diego Happenings
San Diego Happenings: These are articles about events happening in and celebrities and personalities of, San Diego County in Southern California.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
41 Philippine Festival and Faire Become the Signature Event for Fil-Ams' Lack of Cohesiveness Monday, 09 June 2008 Romeo P. Marquez 1688
42 “Call for Unity” Event on Saturday Falls Short of Expectations Due to “Fickle Weather” Tuesday, 27 May 2008 Romeo P. Marquez 1668
43 Ex-President Ramos Visits with San Diego’s Fil-Am Veterans Thursday, 22 May 2008 Romeo P. Marquez 2151
44 Four Fil-Am Organizations Vie for Community Support Tuesday, 20 May 2008 Romeo P. Marquez 2749
45 How the “Filipino Press” Newspaper Fabricated Lies Against Romeo Marquez Friday, 09 May 2008 Romeo P. Marquez 5236
46 All Systems Go for San Diego’s Fil-Am Expo on April 26 Saturday, 12 April 2008 Sent by Romeo P. Marquez 3633
47 Another Top Immigration Lawyer Goes to Jail for Visa Fraud Wednesday, 26 March 2008 Romeo P. Marquez 11990
48 San Diego County Cuts Grant to COPAO Due to Unresolved Missing Funds Monday, 24 March 2008 Romeo P. Marquez 2168
49 Vina Phelps Demands New Efforts to Find Missing COPAO Money as She Fights Attempts to Gag Her Tuesday, 18 March 2008 Romeo P. Marquez 3542
50 VISA FRAUD SCHEME: Judge Metes Out Sentences to Two Immigration Lawyers Tuesday, 11 March 2008 Romeo P. Marquez 2868
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 11

Who's Online

We have 32 guests online

Donate

Please consider supporting the "ReVOTElution of Hope" for Sorsogon as the Pilot Province. Please see "ReVOTElution" Banner on this page for details.

Amount: 

Quote of the Day

"I have such poor vision I can date anybody."--Garry Shandling